Until We Go Down Choreography

For August WildFire Showcase 2016, I did a Fire Fans act to “Until We Go Down” by Ruelle. Afterwards, I got several questions about my choreography process. Attached to this post is the standard chart that I use for my choreography, especially since I often struggle to remember mine. Not included is a column for “Counts” that I only really use when choreographing with other people.

As soon as I get decent quality video of the performance, I’ll post that here as well for the comparison. Enjoy!

Until We Go Down – Sheet1

Leave a Reply

